Budgets

FY2017 Budget Information FY2016 Budget Information
FY2015 Budget Information
FY2014 Budget Information
  • Mayor's FY2014 Budget - The Mayor's Budget was approved by the City Council on June 27, 2013. This budget includes updates with the passage of the 2 1/2 override.
  • Mayor's Memo to the City Council - The Mayor submitted a memo to the City Council on June 27, 2013 outlining the Fiscal Year 2014 Budget changes as a result of the passage of the Proposition 2 1/2 override.
FY 2014 Town Hall Budget Meeting Presentations
FY2013 Budget



Contact the Mayor's Office


  1. downtown

    David J. Narkewicz
    Mayor
    413-587-1249
    mayor@northamptonma.gov


    Staff

    Susan Wright 
    Finance Director
    413-587-1255
    swright@northamptonma.gov

    Terry Masterson
    Economic Development Director
    413-587-1253
    tmasterson@northamptonma.gov

    Lyn Simmons
    Chief of Staff
    413-587-1067
    lsimmons@northamptonma.gov

    Peg Keller
    CDBG Director
    413-587-1288
    pkeller@northamptonma.gov

    Cyndi Murphy
    Executive Assistant
    413-587-1212
    cmurphy@northamptonma.gov

    Cam Leon
    CDBG Administrator
    413-587-1286
    cleon@northamptonma.gov

    Bridget Rodrigue
    Mayoral Assistant 
    413-587-1080
    brodrigue@northamptonma.gov

    Fax Lines
    413-587-1276
    413-587-1275

    Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    excluding holidays

    Address
    210 Main Street
    Room 12
    Northampton, MA 01060