Administrative Order

Pursuant to Article 6 of the City Charter Mayor Narkewicz submitted his Administrative Order to the City Council on September 30, 2014 reorganizing city government. 

A copy of the Mayor's message to City Council, his Administrative Order and recommended ordinance changes to effectuate the order can be found here

City Council has scheduled a required public hearing on the Mayor's Administrative Order,for Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 5PM - 7PM in City Council Chambers.


Contact the Mayor's Office


  1. downtown

    David J. Narkewicz
    Mayor
    413-587-1249
    mayor@northamptonma.gov


    Staff

    Susan Wright 
    Finance Director
    413-587-1255
    swright@northamptonma.gov

    Terry Masterson
    Economic Development Director
    413-587-1253
    tmasterson@northamptonma.gov

    Lyn Simmons
    Chief of Staff
    413-587-1067
    lsimmons@northamptonma.gov

    Peg Keller
    CDBG Director
    413-587-1288
    pkeller@northamptonma.gov

    Cyndi Murphy
    Executive Assistant
    413-587-1212
    cmurphy@northamptonma.gov

    Cam Leon
    CDBG Administrator
    413-587-1286
    cleon@northamptonma.gov

    Elyssa Arroyo
    Mayoral Assistant
    413-587-1080
    earroyo@northamptonma.gov

    Fax Lines
    413-587-1276
    413-587-1275

    Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    excluding holidays

    Address
    210 Main Street
    Room 12
    Northampton, MA 01060