Press Releases & Statements

  1. 2018
  2. 2017
  3. 2016
  4. 2015
  5. 2014
  6. 2013
  7. 2012

Contact the Mayor's Office

  1.   mayor

    David J. Narkewicz
    Mayor

    413-587-1249
    mayor@northamptonma.gov


    Staff

    Susan Wright 
    Finance Director
    413-587-1255
    swright@northamptonma.gov

    Lyn Simmons
    Chief of Staff
    413-587-1067
    lsimmons@northamptonma.gov

    Terry Masterson
    Economic Development Director
    413-587-1253
    tmasterson@northamptonma.gov

    Peg Keller
    CDBG Director
    413-587-1288
    pkeller@northamptonma.gov

    Annie Lesko
    Executive Assistant
    413-587-1212
    alesko@northamptonma.gov

    Cam Leon
    CDBG Administrator
    413-587-1286
    cleon@northamptonma.gov

    Court Cline
    Mayoral Assistant
    413-587-1080
    ccline@northamptonma.gov

    Fax Lines
    413-587-1276
    413-587-1275

    Hours
    Monday - Friday
    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
    excluding holidays

    Address
    210 Main Street
    Room 12
    Northampton, MA 01060